So, can YouTube users see other people’s videos? Of course they can. If you have a Google account and have signed up for a YouTube account you will see “profile updates”. These updates let you see what other YouTube members are viewing.
In fact, you will see this information right away. There is a link at the top of your profile to go to subscribe to YouTube. You can click on this and enter your information. Then you will be taken to a page where you can select an icon that says “Subscribe to YouTube”. You will then be taken back to your channel.
How do you know if there are people who have signed up for YouTube? If there is a channel icon at the top of your profile or if the channel name or description starts with “Youtube” you have subscribed to YouTube. Also, if you click on the channel icon and you see it has updated its details as a subscriber you have also subscribed to YouTube. See the link at the top of your Creator Studio page?
This will take you back to the previous screen you were on. Now you can see the person who was signed up and who is following you on the Creator’s Studio. If you click on the plus icon beside their names and you see a plus sign, you are seeing the names of the people who follow them on YouTube. If you click on these names you will be taken back to the visitor’s section of your YouTube subscribers list.
The last thing you will see when you click on the + button is the link for subscribing to YouTube. This takes you back to the channel you were viewing. In fact, when you subscribe to YouTube you are actually linking your account to the subscribers’ area of your YouTube channel. So, this subscription list is your subscribers list where you can find out which subscribers are watching your videos or any other videos that you may be able to monetize in the future.
The subscribe button on the side of the screen is now replaced by a “subscribe now” link. Once you click the link you will be taken to the subscribe now page. Here you will see a box asking for your email address. You fill in your email address and title of your YouTube account so you can verify your account and you are ready to start broadcasting!
After you have clicked subscribe now, YouTube will then transfer you to the newly created subscribed channel. The first page will display your subscribers. When you click on the channel name you will be taken to the subscribers area. If you want to see the full subscribers, all you need to do is click subscribe on the upper right-hand corner of the screen. You will now see the list of all your subscribers. If you would like to see the name of each subscriber as well as their email addresses, you can click on the “row” labeled “subscribers”.
Now, to see your YouTube subscribers’ list, all you need to do is click on the little circle next to the channel name in the upper right-hand corner of the screen. This will take you to the subscribers area. You can see all of the names and email addresses of the subscribers as well as their video pages. This is great if you are looking to get creative with your channel and not stuck when it comes to creating your own videos. This is the new YouTube channel creator in a form that will help you become creative and not stuck while creating your next video!